Staff

History

Vitrifrigo Arena was inaugurated on August 1996 with an unforgettable recital of Tenor Luciano Pavarotti and, from that moment on, it hosted important sport events, concerts, theatrical performances, conventions and shows.

Aspes Spa, a company owned by the municipality of Pesaro, has been managing Vitrifrigo Arena since 2005. For more than 20 years of activity the Arena hosted more than 1.000 events among sport competitions, shows and private conventions and 5 million people audience.

Thanks to its architectural and technical features, Vitrifrigo Arena is a Central Italy landmark for big shows and events.



Staff

Managing Director
Filippo Colombo
f.colombo@aspes.it

Sales Department
Paola Ovani
p.ovani@aspes.it
Annamaria Panicali
a.panicali@aspes.it

Marketing e Communication Department
Alessandra Balducci
a.balducci@aspes.it

Administration Department
Barbara Falcioni
b.falcioni@aspes.it

Promotion Department
Luca Melchiorri
l.melchiorri@aspes.it

Technical Department
Fabrizio Ugolini
f.ugolini@aspes.it

Marcello Uguccioni
m.uguccioni@aspes.it

Food & Beverage Department
Roberto Vitali
r.vitali@aspes.it


Some data

49700
Sqm stages
1430
Total event days
7743961
Audience
1028
Number of events

Request information

Contacts

Adriatic Arena

Via Gagarin s.n. - 61122 Pesaro, Italy

Phone: + 39 0721 400272

Fax: +39 0721 400317

Email: adriaticarena@aspes.it